Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Public debate has been going on over whether professionals such as doctors and engineers have the right to effort in other regions freely or not. My personal convinced is that all people have the power to choose where they want to find jobs. the behaviour has a positive effect on the development of the society.The main reason is that these professionals are very important for the infrastructure of a community. For example, if there is no doctor in a place, people don‘t know what they should do when they are sick. hence, the government believes that they should stay in this area. As a result of training them to become experts with special skills, politics has provided a lot of learning resources and help to them,so these professionals should stay in these communities and help them to build a better society. P: However,supporters believe that everyone has the right to choose which place they want to live and perform.With the development trend of globalization, more and more students choose to study special technologies abroad. Although they are becoming experts in some regions in foreign countries, a large number of them still hope to return to their hometowns. If the authority restricts their flexibility, it damages their personal rights. In addition, when learning these skills, students often pay enough fees. Therefore,universities providing resources and teaching knowledge to university students is their work, not the reason for restricting their freedom. On the other hand, if the government restricts the freedom of life of these experts, fewer public may choose to learn this skill in this place, because most of them will regard privilege more than work. Therefore,it will lead to the loss of talent in the country. In conclusion, while it is important for a region to have more professionals,it still cannot be a reason to restrict the freedom of people. Everyone should have the right to choose to work in other countries.