Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others, however, say that this would have little affect on public health and other measure are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this present world, the majority of people do lead not a very healthy kind of lifestyle. And due to this reason, some people claim that government should provide more sports facilities, in order to fix it. But others think that sport is not enough. This argument is supported and refuted by many people. But I concur to think that both of the groups have good reasons for supporting their decision. First and foremost, providing only sports facilities can lead the majority of the to make this activity their long-term hobby. But, also I would like to mention that government should provide all kinds of sports facilities, I mean they need to take into account people with limitations because of severe health problems, or children and old people. However, from another hand, sports will not make a person completely healthy. But also, healthy food, less amount of stress and a good quality of medical help. There is a saying that, you are what you eat. It is true because unhealthy food can lead to severe health problems, such as diabetes, cardiovascular problems and various skin conditions, such as acne. Secondly, the amount of stress in people's life. Nowadays while working or studying people experience big amounts of stress and anxiety, which will probably affect their health. Their brain and heart will not be completely healthy. And the last thing that government can do for their nation is a good quality of healthcare. Also, I would like to mention that medical help should be affordable for everyone. To sum up, I would like to mention that, I concur to agree that government should provide more facilities for people, in order to lead a healthy lifestyle. Because the majority of people are reluctant about doing sport regularly. But there are diverse kinds of ways to solve this problem.