*Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. *Why might this be the case? *What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this cutting-edge epoch, numerous individuals prefer to do work in their own businesses instead of in other companies.There are a plethora of reasons why a number of individuals prefer to be self-employed and various disadvantages of doing their own business which will be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. owing to numerous reasons people choose to be self-employed. The predominant one is that if people like to start their own business then they could manage their work according to their taste. In other,companies they have to do work according to their boss. In this modern era, no one wants to do work according to others' preferences. A survey conducted by the USA demonstrated that 64% of the masses started their own business as they want to do work according to their choice. Moreover, workers can get good profits by doing their own business,but it would not be possible if they perform work in other firms. They want to earn more money as well as they want to attain success after starting their business. A number of the pros are associated with this trend which is crucial to be considered. Firstly, there could increase chances of loss if individuals commence their business. Whenever they start their business, they would have to invest a lot of money. After investing money in a business they could either acquire profit or loss. If they get lost then they could not be able to survive as they would have already wasted their money. Which would not be worthwhile for them. For instance, in,Australia 73% of the masses commenced their business which they got a loss as they had less experience in performing work in an effective way. Secondly, after investing money in their business they can get stress which would not be fruitful for their health. Ergo, it could lead to various health hazards. In conclusion, I reiterate that due to a number of reasons people want to be self-employed instead of doing work in another firm, but it has various disadvantages of this trend which cannot be overlooked