discuss the advantage and disadvantage of following the same diet daily or on regular basis

Certain people have a habit of eating the same type of meals daily. Such a trend has some merits as well as demerits. However, in my,opinion change in diet is essential. To commence with people who are eating the same food on a daily basis have some advantages cooking the same set of food every day makes a person proficient in that recipe which saves time and food prepared smoothly. Moreover, having the same variety of dishes also make conservation of energy and time as they do not need to think about new recipes which is the chief issue for some chefs and are also preserved. Furthermore, the involvement of a minimal number of ingredients reduces the annual expenditure. For instance, records suggest that cooking different kinds of cuisine every time may need different ingredients, utensils and spices which is comparatively more expensive than cooking the same sort of meal daily. Hence, the intake of an identical diet daily ramifies the preservation of several resources. In contrast, swallowing the same cuisine day-to-day is inadvisable by a health professional as it is necessary for individuals to grab different types of nutrients, vitamins, proteins and minerals in their diet and which is not possible by having the same snacks. For,example Orange contain vitamin C which improves eyesight, but can not make bone strong for a person need to take different resources. Thus, diversified meals provide abundant nutrients. Nonetheless, it gives us a chance to learn about different types of cultural cuisine, to enhance our taste buds. To conclude, consuming the same diet seems effortless and boring, it is beneficial to eat distinct food types to get all the nutritional benefits and stay healthy. Therefore, it is clear that varying dietary techniques are important to sustain peacefully.