A number of tertiary courses require students to undertake a period of unpaid work at art institution or organization as part of their programme. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

In these days modern century, art is at the centre of attention since its value is increased in people's perspectives so many arty institutions offer unsalaried duties related to it. However, what are the benefits of this, and what are the drawbacks? In this essay, I will look at both sides and try to draw some conclusions. On the one hand, a growing number of students show interest in art because involving in artistic occupations not only alleviates the stress of artists but it also activates the creative part of the brain. Additionally, the result of a survey in Japan explored that one out of every ten artists has symptoms of mental illnesses and also their brain work creatively in comparison with ordinary people; therefore, many companies launch voluntary courses to tempt youngsters with the aim of reducing studying pressure, especially during final assessments. As a consequence, more and more teenagers sign up for arty courses, and hence, embrace happiness as well as active children's creative abilities. On the other hand, the majority of folks consider that artistic organizations misuse the ability of school students due to enhance their profits. This is because most companies are invested by the government with the aim of teaching teens whereas villain institution's bosses spend only a small amount of money to educate children and a large array of money is put into their own accounts while this huge budget would be paid as salaries to the enthusiastic adolescents. For example, a company in the name of Honar in our city not only does it destroy teenagers' interest but also wastes their precious time. As a result, these courses only can be useful with the witness of the power as a result of wrong-consuming budget and kill children's enthusiasm. In conclusion, although art is bonded to the human soul at which point it can reduce stress Levels as well as stimulate brain activity, in contrast, the situation would get worsen by the abuse of organizations' heads to put the budget in their wallets and also teaching nothing at courses. Personally, in my opinion, the advantages will outweigh any disadvantages.