Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In contemporary society, some careers such as celebrities, politicians, and authorities can produce a lot of earnings because they dedicate themselves to their work or hard work every day. Nowadays; however, almost all superstars can earn more money than lawmakers. This essay will discuss some of the positive and negative effects, and give a reason which makes it possible to happen. To begin with, there are several reasons why the income of famous people is greater than legislators. One of the important reasons is superstars are beneficial to the countries better than lawmakers can; in other words, these jobs can generate payments for the nations. For example, when actors promote merchandise which is unique to the nation, this country receives interest from other regions and can earn a lot of earnings. Moreover, while lawmakers work on the backside of communities, stars work in front of people that they may obtain exceed street. As a result, stars deserve earnings more than legislators. To follow with, Is it a positive or negative development? In my view, I strongly agree that it is advantageous. It is obvious that although superstars earn a lot of salary, they also can produce a lot of cash. In contrast, individuals who work in politics can not afford cash which is equal to stars. Consequently, the government should increase income for famous individuals in order to provide many advantages. In conclusion, careers like actors or idols should take payments better than other jobs like committees so that it can bring about an increase in economic or other benefits.