People have different ways of escaping stress and difficult modern life. Some read, some exercise and other work in their garden . What are the reasons for stress? What are the best way of reducing stress?

Recently, there are a lot of ways in which people escape from stress and hurdles of modern world, stress is becoming alarming and the all the whole world is becoming stressful, some over come it by reading, working in their gardening and other means. In this discourse, it is my completion to humbly elucidate upon the cause of stress and ways of reducing it. Firstly, one of the important causes of stress in the modern world is that the sphere is developing daily and a plethora of development are taking place which are distorting and disturbing the well begin of human beings their psychological and physical health are at high risk. For instance, two months ago when they started the construction of electronic railway line in my country, several buildings were dismantled and the owner became homeless, this is disturbing to mental health and can lead to post traumatic stress disorder, which can indirectly lead to increase in population of hospital visit making life more stressful. However, government should try and use another means in establishing their infrastructure or their should provide another house to the affected people. Furthermore, another causes of stress include increasing in age as individual increases in age they are beginning to worry about their health, how they are going to become dependent on people or their children all these can lead to stress. However, it can be reduced by having a good plan for the future, the government should make good provisions for the elderly, and individuals should live healthy live while at young age. From the forgoing, it can be deduced that the life itself is stressful and full of difficulties, therefore individual and government have a vital role to play in order to reduce stress and deal with life.