Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Access to education has long been considered to be a fundamental human right that is essential for personal and social development. However, the cost of education can be a significant barrier for many people. As a result, there is an ongoing debate about whether education should be free for all or not. I agree that education should be free for everyone, as it is basic human right and can contribute economic wealth to the country. First of all, education is a basic human right and should not be limited only to those who can afford it. It is believed that education is the key to one’s happy life. Therefore, not giving access to education for people who are financially poor can be considered as a violation of their basic human rights. Secondly, presenting free education for all people can provide a benefit to the whole society. For example, educated society can contribute to economic growth as it has wider world view and better aware of everything that is going around. Therefore, the government can ensure better economical growth in the country by making the education free for all. To sum up, it is commonly agreed that education is not a luxury and should be free of charge. By providing free education, the government can secure constitutional rights of its citizen’s and lead the country to the prosperity. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that the government will do everything in its power to maintain free education for each segment of the population not to lag behind other countries.