These days in many countries fewer and fewer people want to become teachers particulary in secondly school. what are the reasons for this and how could the problem be solved.

A generation ago, teaching in high school was considered an extremely well-respected and popular job. However, in many parts of the world, very few people like to work in schools. I am going to examine possible reasons for this and suggest reachable solutions in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, due to unreasonable income compatible with an unbearable workload. Moreover, trainers have to work more and earn less than average salary compared to other fields. Apart from teaching in the classroom, they have loads of their profession on both weekends and nighttime preparation such as reports, lesson planning, checks homework, parents meeting and tests. For instance, in the UK a doctor with five years of experience will earn much more than a school tutor with the same experience. Furthermore, in, the classroom some children do not behave well with their mentors, which often causes them to give up teaching. However, if lecturers, are paid a reasonable salary and there is a fair and transparent work allocation, this will not cause any problems. Additionally, the government should have to pay equal salaries like other professions, they have the right to get bonuses and rewards for appreciation of work. So that, they got the ambience to work with happiness and do not feel any kind of burden or stress. In conclusion, the imbalance between the payment rate and a huge amount of responsibility was not fair enough for them. Government should raise money for the betterment of children's future as well as instructors.