Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent days bullying has been a major concern as the number of bullies is rising day after another due to many factors, this essay is going to state the main reasons for this dilemma and the possible solutions. To begin with, the two main reasons for bullying are past traumas and some students believing that doing that will earn them validation from others when children at young ages experience disturbing events this can impact their behaviour negatively, moreover, it can make them eventually turn into bullies, for instance, if parents consistently fight at home and their child sees them it can make him traumatized, therefore, this trauma may be channelled as bullying others at school, In addition, some kids think that by bullying their peris it makes respected and admired by others, for example, children who are passive and not involved in this bad habit are often unwanted by others or sometimes treated poorly, however, those who bully often get acceptance by others, that said, it's not honest respect but rather to stay away from troubles with them in the future. Some possible solutions that people could do are, first, parents should raise their children in safe environments far from fighting and insults to one another, by providing this the kids will grow up with good manners and will behave rationally around others, furthermore, schools have to raise awareness and set strict rules against this action, as this will make kids think twice before bullying due to the harsh punishment they will receive. To sum up, traumatized kids and the notion that bullying will earn them status among others, are rising the number of bullies each day, however, this can be avoided by raising kids properly far from unnecessary conflicts between elderlies as well as, promoting anti-bully ideas in schools and spreading knowledge among the younger generation.