Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty and animal welfare than previous generations. What is your own opinion?

In the society, there are always comparisons between the previous generation and the youngsters. In the conversation, the idea that young generation are more focused on the hot topics such as environment, poverty and animal attracts discussion. Im my personal perspective, I partly agree with the opinion. It is undeniable that the young class of the society take more care of the hot topics. They have the positive attitude and the enthusiasm to take part in the massive project of protecting the Earth. In the opposite, the elderly wants to retire and take time for themselves, so the news of global warming is just a normal thing to them. Moreover, young people have the right and advanced thoughts as they are updated to the world. Part of the older generation has the old-fashioned ideas. That is why the ways they react are different. Furthermore, youngsters dream big, and they want to make a positive difference in the world. The concern of environment or such things certainly give them the perfect opportunities to fulfill their dream. However, the world in the past is different. It was not this polluted and damaged severely as it is now. That may be the reason why there is less concern that the young at that time, or in the other word, the older generation now, can take part in. Industrialisation harms the environment so fast and serious that after a generation the problem become more significant, and the youngsters can’t help but worried Change the form of the verb worry show examples about. So, when the starter points of both sides are different, what is the point in comparing? In conclusion, i believe the young generation do care about the big issues more than the previous, but I think that is also the importance of the problem that they must take action.