Travellers and business people often come into contact other cultures briefly. What are the main advantages and disavantages of doing so?

In the modern world, it is easier than ever to come to other countries to travel and for work purposes. It may bring a lot more benefits for both businesses and foreigners, but experiencing different cultures in a short time could also face some issues. This essay will discuss this problem. Firstly, one of the advantages is cultural exchange. The easier way to approach a new society, the easier the opportunity for people to get an understanding of other lifestyles. As a result, cultural development will progress. For instance, an international fair for different countries to introduce their traditional beauty can bring many advantages. Nevertheless, international business could also introduce their products rapidly, which may improve the economy. With an easier way to contact other countries, there are a lot more methods for businesses to come into foreign markets. Foreigner tourists often bring their domestic goods when they come to another, it may attract the local intentions and advertise it to this society. On the contrary, a brief understanding about other cultures also brings a worthless side. The problem comes from the shortage of understanding. A lack of time to explore carefully about a society may lead to some misunderstandings. Some people accidentally see a bad side of a country, and they tell it to friends when they go home, which could easily broaden a not-good thinking of the culture. To sum up, profits from rapid foreign contact are uncountable. However, it could also bring some difficulties. The important thing is to make a deep understanding of a culture before starting a discussion or a decision about it.