some people think that going to the gym is one of the most important factors in achieving good health. Do you think that people can be healthy without going to the gym? What other factors contribute towards good health?

It is thought by some people that the gym is one of the best ways to be healthy. Although going to the gymnasium is an effective way to achieve this, it is not necessarily the only way. This essay will discuss other options that help our health. Firstly, individuals should be aware of how important it is to our body and mind to keep active. Exercise is the key to staying healthy and avoiding diseases. The gym is a perfect place where we can do different types of training. It is possible to do aerobic and also anaerobic workouts. At the, gymnasium we can find a wide range of different machines to work every muscle of our body. Although it is an effective place to train and stay healthy, it is not the only way to achieve this. If the aim is to workout, individuals can find many other options to do it, such as going for a walk, running or for those who would like to do something challenging they can opt to learn some new sport. Secondly, there are other aspects that help individuals to stay well. Food has a huge impact on our bodies. Depending on what we eat, is how we are going to feel. Nutritive food, such as fruits, vegetables, enough carbohydrates and proteins. A balanced diet not only will make us feel full of energy but also will prevent us from diseases. Hence, we have to avoid junk food and just leave it for special occasions. To conclude, the gym is not the only manner to achieve a healthy life, what is important is to exercise our body. Furthermore, having a balanced diet is of great importance too.