Living in a country where people have a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems

In this contemporary epoch, many people are migrating toward foreign countries in order to have better lifestyles and career opportunities. Whereas, some individuals are facing difficulties in a foreign language of those particular countries. Thus, there are many social issues that come in front of migration people such as communication, working conditions and studying so on. I totally agree with this notion, which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, owning to several reasons that emphasise, what are main factors of living in another country. Primarily, they weren't able to communicate properly with others via travelling, exploring or working at a place. To elaborate, many parents shift towards Western nations in order to live with their children. However, they didn't know about the mother tongue of that nation. So, they faced difficulty in every situation. Parents are not able to go outside for exploring and start feeling alone and depressed in that nation. As a result, in these conditions, they felt social problems. In addition to this, there are some aspects that determine, the possible causes of practical issues faced by individuals. To a greater extent reason is that lack of knowledge about the things and a study. To explain, in Canada, for instance, many people are worked in a labour job in showrooms or malls while selling products, they might give the wrong items just because they lack knowledge or misunderstanding. So, the owner of the shop was fired from the job. Thus, they became jobless and faced hardship in living. Therefore, it leads to a massive physical issue. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that there are abundant causes of living in a country where individuals have to speak a foreign language.