Some experts believe that the only reason for learning a forign language is in order to travel to or work in a forign country.

In this contemporary era, people are encouraged to learn another language in order to do jobs as well as for travelling purposes while others argue that learning another accent is not only for help in travelling but improves communication skills that enhance job opportunities. In this essay, I will discuss both views with relevant examples and my opinion in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, at the present time, most people prefer to learn another vocabulary to pursue their career in another state. It helps them to communicate with the foreigner and find accommodation in their fields. Secondly, travel freak explores the world without language difficulties and makes new contact and does not get bored. On the flip side, learning another expression have has many other benefits such as exposure to other cultures. To dive into the roots, by exploring different cultures a customer may know Good things and adapt them in his daily life for becoming a better individual. Secondly, multinational companies offer a multi-task man who can speak more than one speech. For instance, one of my cousin's sisters who was learning English expression since childhood and at the present time she is working with an international company by staying in her state. In my opinion, learning another language is not only for work purposes but also for improving communication skills and becoming a multi-talented person. To conclude, in this day and out, people prefer to learn different terminology in order to work and study in another nation but some learn them for improving their skills.