Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such Situations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A number of people feel that is best to accommodate an unpleasant condition, such as a dissatisfying job or scarcity of money. Others proclaim that it is preferable to try and upgrade such a state. My opinion is people who find themselves in such bad circumstances should try and get better. Firstly, some people think that accepting an unfavourable state like an undesirable job or lack of money is the best decision. For example, an individual who finds him or herself in a position of employment that is not suitable will just accept the situation as it is instead of making attempts to improve the situation. They have the perception that embracing the unpleasant condition is the best option. When a person is experiencing financial difficulties he or she embraces the problems. They believe the hardships are meant to happen, and thus no effort is made to come out of the disaster. Secondly, others quarrel that it’s best to make attempts to improve such dissatisfaction. For example, where there is a family with financial instability, the family is expected to sort their way out of poverty in order for the family to flourish higher. Furthermore, my opinion is for every individual in a bad situation should adjust in trying all areas to elevate from the unpleasant state. I’m conclusion, some people feel that accommodating an undesirable circumstance is the best option while others wrangle that is better to improve such conditions. In my opinion, it is expected of every human being in such a state to make an attempt to upgrade.