Some believe that we should invent a new language for international communication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, creating a new language for international contact has persistently been a subject of dispute among people. In my understanding, it is not a significant requirement of the public. I am of the opinion that the disadvantages of using a new language can outweigh its benefits. There are a number of advantages to making use of a new language for communication. First of all, it will make easier connections and international trade, as it were, all individuals socialize with the same language and figure out each other easily, therefore, it can decrease conflict among different cultures and traditions. For instance, our country's people could trade easily with Russia without any obstacles. However, there is a great deal of crucial disadvantages to this situation. First of all, people may have difficulty communicating with a new language, meaning they use words they have never used before to communicate and as a result, this may increase their stress levels. In addition, it involves the immense hard work of many countries to set up a new international speech. Thus, the production of books requires enormous cultural resources in many countries around the world and it would create confusion among the people who learn this script. To sum up, despite there are merits of inventing a new language for international communication, it should also be acknowledged that it has a lot of adequate demerits which lead to much uncertainty and strain among people all over the world, hence I believe that its drawbacks would most definitely outweigh the possible benefits.