Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, some say the walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

Some people assert that going to health centres is the best option for them to become more healthy, however, others believe that simple activities like walking and stair climbing are more beneficial. Both groups bring compelling reasons for justifying their assertion, nevertheless, I believe that health centres are more helpful for people who want to improve their overall health. On the one hand, a group of people believe that regular exercise in health centres has many benefits. One advantage is that there are various tools in health centres, so people can vary their exercise, and make it more enjoyable. For instance, individuals can combine aerobic exercise with weight lifting. This makes the process more effective as well as joyful. Another benefit of going to health clubs is that athletes can consult experts there. Experts devise exercise plans and help visitors with dietary advice. This makes health clubs more attractive. On the other hand, others assert that simple exercises are more suitable for their lifestyle. They believe that because they are tight up with a lot of work they do not have enough time for joining health clubs. As a result, they have to combine their regular activities with exercise. For example, if an employee uses the staircase regularly, and avoids using the elevator, he may burn a considerable amount of fat, and remain healthy. Another compelling reason they bring is that simple exercises like walking are not only more convenient but also it is cheaper. In other words, every person can do it wherever he wants and does not need special tools. Take walking which is an effective activity for example, people can go for a stroll in a park nearby or even in the neighbourhood itself, and the only thing they need is a pair of sneakers. In conclusion, both groups provide valid reasons for their assertion, however,r I of the idea of going to health centres since there are better training facilities there, and athletic people can be benefited from a trainer's advice.