In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out bout the history of the house or building they live in.

Most people from some countries are getting more interested in the past of the old buildings or houses. They belived believe that there are countless meanings and secrets in the history of thoses places. There are many reasons why residents want to find out about the background of the building. Most old buildings that hadn't use so long might have some issues of illegal things or property, for example, if there were any criminal situations or have people suicide and lost their life in disastrous luck. Next, after the house ower died, there might still have some issues of inheritance from his siblings and other relatives. Futhermore, some dead people obsessed with his house and might hount to the new house owners. That is why, they have to find some affected ways to get a know of house information before they decided to buy the house. First of all, they should visit the house and surrounding by trying to realize how was the relationship with its neighbours in the past times and these neighbours may open some secrets about the place. Otherwise, new residents should summon the monks to check for the house's unfinished business for ghosts and check the crime history oe the house with lawyers and legal documents approved. To conclude, every old buildings have more or less cases in the past. By inspecting the background of house or building something give alarm to prepare or set up the process before new house owner decides to purchase or move to that house.