Some people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital Era as all writings can be stored electronically. Other think that printed books still play an important role. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In the cutting-edge era, the majority of individuals opine that paper books will not be used for a long time because e- books take that place whereas, others assert that printed books play an essential role in the academic world. This essay intends to explicate both points of view as far as I am concerned I am in the favour of former view and my viewpoints will be highlighted in the subsequent paragraphs. Admittedly, there are multifarious reasons why paper books play a significant role in the educational era. The predominant one is that printed books help to improve the concentration level. what I mean to say is that if public members can use books instead of electronic books, then they can not face any disturbance while studying. Because nowadays learners use several social applications when they can study on ebooks time social sites notification disturb them. For example, a recent study reveals that 60% of pupils can increase their concentration level during studying books. Therefore, it is a prudent approach for students to learn. On the other hand, there are a myriad of reasons why scholars are using digital books for studying. The first and foremost reason is that it is an easy and time -consuming way. In other words, in this modern era, technology plays an important role in everyone's life. With the help of modern gadgets, learners can get information from educational sites and ebooks. Apart from this, it is a very effective method to improve their knowledge from anytime as well as anywhere in the world. For instance, a survey was conducted by oxford university in 2022.60% of students used electronic books for learning and it helped them to preserve their time and energy as scholars. Henceforth, digital books are very useful for pupils who do have not enough time to study from paper books. To conclude, although there are a number of reasons why learners prefer paper books rather than ebooks because books help to improve the concentration level, digital books can preserve the time and energy of scholars.