In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The diagram explains a way in which the instant noodles are made in food industry. As can be seen, first the flour is loaded by truck from the storage silos. Afterwards, it is transfered and delivered to the food industry. In the subsequent stage, after adding water and oil to flour in order to make a dough, it is put on the rollers and leaded to dough sheet. Then, it is laid on the dough strips to build strip lines on the dough. Subsequently, before the noodles is undergone the cooking and drying process they are flatten by noodles discs to form the noodles shape. After that, they are put into the cups, which already have vegetables and spices in these cups. Finally, all the cups are lablled and sealed for client consumtions consumption. Overall, the noodles process consists eight stages, which is begining with carrying on the flour by trucks from the storage places and ending up with sealing and labelling noodle cups for the marketing.