Some people believe that the most important aspect of their job is their salary. Others think that the job itself is the most important. What do you think is the most important aspect of a job? Include specific details and examples to support your choice.

There are people who believe salary is the most important aspect of job satisfaction, others argue that the nature of the job is more important than your earning. However, I believe that there are various elements in the workplace that is far more important than salary. In this essay, I will bring compelling reasons to justify my assertion. To begin with, the most important feature of a job is the culture in the office. That is, there are jobs with decent salaries that have an awful culture. People interact with each other in an offensive way. For example, some managers believe that the more an employee feels pressure, the better his result would be. It is obvious that although an employee may earn big figures in such a job, the workplace would be intolerable for him. Another factor which determines whether a job is attractive is the environment. In other words, a beautiful office may increase the rate of job satisfaction. Spending at least 8 hours a day at work, most people require a well-designed office with facilities that make their working hours more fun. For instance, nowadays there is a trend that employers to establish game rooms in offices so that employees can spend some time there and put their minds at ease. This makes the environment more friendly. Some human resource experts believe that this is something that is far more important than salary. In conclusion, even though many assert that the figure in the employee's account plays the most crucial role in job satisfaction, I believe that other factors like positive culture in the workplace and a better office are more important than a couple of dollars more.