Shopping habit of people depend largely on are group they belong to but here are other factories too agree or disagree ? If yes to what extant ?

In the current era, shopping became quite common in every family. I completely agree with the statement about the shopping habits of people depending on their age group. However, there are other factors too. I will explain both views in the below paragraphs in detail with relevant examples. Firstly, I will discuss the women shopping in my country. Women always follow the trend even though if they have sufficient dresses, they need to buy new items always. For instance, a recent survey from a newspaper article says that women spend half of the time a day browsing gadgets around shopping websites. Thus, they will always follow the standards currently running in the market. On the other hand, shopping is restricted to age groups because when we grow older we lose interest in buying things for ourselves rather than buying something for the children around us. This becomes very encouraging in children and they learn the way of treating young people. For example, the University of Stanley says that older people spend money on their loved ones instead of spending on them. This learn kids to understand the values of a family. So, as I said earlier shopping is buying something for loved ones when we grow older. In conclusion, shopping become a passion for everyone they follow the current trend and treat other people very interesting. As explained in the above paragraphs, it is limited to age groups. This helps in the very formal way of understanding the values in the earlier stages.