The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, some individuals believe that normal citizens' health on avarage will get worse in the future society. However, I totally disagree this idea because medical systems and resouces will definitely improve more and human's lifetime has gotten longer and longer these days. To begin with, human beings will be able to take better medical treatment in the future because the medical technology and the system in societies will be extremely in advance. Probablly, since having a healthy life is vital for all, improving and investing the medical industry will never end. For example, tons of new medications and methods of treatments are developed every years nowadays. Therefore, many uncurable disease will definitely be cured through those new resouces and methods, then amount of healthy citizens will also gain in the future. Furthermore, as a matter of fact, longivity lives have gotten common for a lot of individuals these days. That is a proof that humans get healther than the past and the human life has gotten longer and longer. For instance, in Japan, many people discuss whether senior individuals should work instead of retirement because they are still healthy and important workload for the society. Hence, this situation will remain in the future and on average, there are many more individuals are healthy. To conclude, in the future world, standard people will absolutely have healther life because the medical resouce and the technology will get extremely improved and the time that human can live in healthy get longer than now.