Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air popular. tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more Do the advantages of shopping in this way outveigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Buying things online is much more easy nowadays such as books, groceries and online air tickets. Broadcasting is a key interface for humans in daily basis activities. As well as merits are stronger to get cheaper things, whereas demerits human gets obsessed and purchased what they don't need or use of them. As far as I am concerned with the former advantage this essay will enlighten the ways in subsequent paragraphs. to begin with, a major advantage of surfing online is saving plenty of time it can be accessed on the tips of fingers. Furthermore, companies make the websites so eye-appealing that the crowd admire themselves to buy them. In other words, sending gifts and perishable items through internet browsing is quite popular with young generations. For example, many students in my college students do the shopping for groceries online rather than going physically because students get additional discounts and free vouchers for future purchasing. On the contrary, the latter disadvantage is that unnecessary things buy and acquire discounts. Deals are presented in that way to attract and please to avail of the product. Moreover, sitting for long-lasting hours on telecasting decreases healthy activities such as walking, jogging etc. For instance, a study shows that 60 per cent of metro city people are engaged in online shopping very dominantly. to Conclude, it can finally be said that online shopping and internet wifi connections have solid outcomes and make life easier for human beings one hand come with a lot of benefits, whereas the other hands come with plenty of problems. the government has to set the rules for future generations.