The internet has made traditional libraries unnecessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Discuss giving examples from your own knowledge andexperience.

In today's fast-paced world, we can not deny that the internet is one of the important things that drive the world in terms of economy, social media and education. Some people argue that the internet would replace libraries by collecting data on the cloud, while others still believe that a library is necessary for communities. In this essay, I will discuss both views on this argument and give my own opinion on this issue. On one hand, the internet is a useful tool and important in many aspects of the world. Cloud is the technology which helps us be able to collect data on the internet. For example, we can upload a set of knowledge or books to Cloud and retrieve them anytime when we want to read them. Additionally, we can read and search for knowledge that we do not know on the internet immediately which provides us with a fast answer than opening a book. On the other hand, Library is not only a place that maintains and keeps books but also a place that provides knowledge at a cheap price and everyone can access it. Moreover, if people want to access knowledge on the internet, they have to have some devices such as a mobile phone, a computer or a laptop while going to the library requires a little money. Additionally, the Library is a vital space for students to prepare themselves for exams. For instant, when I was a university student, before exams in 2 weeks, I went to the library every day because it made me focus on reading more than reading in my room or other co-working spaces. In conclusion, in my opinion, the internet won't make libraries unnecessary, but it is another way to find and gain knowledge with comfortable usage. However, Libraries are still crucial for our community,especially in schools and universities.