In some parts of the world, many famous people are regarded as 'role models' and they are having an increasing influence on the young. is that a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, in some monopolies, it has become a trend for celebrities to take the role of models for youth, by having an essential influence on them. Although, teenagers will be motivated by the results of stars, not all famous people can be useful models for them. To begin with, adults will be incentivized by stars, since they pay attention to their level of life and income. Famous people can lead them to be as hardworking individuals as they used to be. In addition, stars can give them some advice about strategies for education they have taken in order to become wealthy. For example, in India, the example for adults is Shahrukh, since they know not only about his profit but also advice he can give to the younger generation. Thus, teenagers will try to take as much useful information from stars as possible and will be motivated. On the other hand, celebrities have an awful influence on youth as it leads to forgetting about their nationality.They will try to copy all aspects of the life of celebrities and keep with the idea that they will not be able to achieve as high goals as they can by being in their hometown. For instance, Anime has had to significant impact on teenagers ' attitudes on life. They try to copy not only fashion styles but also traditions, by forgetting about their own customs. Therefore, the main drawback is that youth might be able to forget about their nationality. In conclusion, furthermore, adults will be stimulated by famous people, and they forget about their citizenship. If teenagers try to grow up according to the way the celebrities do, but in their own monopoly, we will not be frustrated by issues like this.