Some people tend to buy products or get services instantly, without waiting. Why is it happening? Is this a positive or negative development?

The technological war has indulged the popular giants in fierce competition in terms of services and products to satisfy the customer. Therefore, this is the reason people are getting instant services at their doorstep without any wait and serious trouble. However, from my perspective, this phenomenon could be both positive and negative owing to their pons and cons. Firstly, almost all industries have been modernized and equipped with state-of-the-art technology. This enables them to provide their services and products to their customers in diversified forms and with the latest features. In addition, the unavailability of time and a busy working schedule are other attributes of the instant services demanded by the users. In addition, the home delivery service as well as online shopping facility launched in recent times have transformed the whole industry, especially the food chains, fashion industry, and household repairs. For instance, you can place an order for your favorite brand of shoes while sitting in the office, and more importantly, you will get it delivered on the same day. However, they are a few drawbacks to this robust system that is being used these days. In order to entertain the customers and in an ugly competition of brands the quality may be impaired. Moreover, such systems may lead to a sedimentary and stagnant way of life. Since the time taken out to dine out and for the shopping will be spent on ordering through mobile and smart devices. Though we are largely dependent on technology, however, these systems tend to further deepen our reliability on such developments. For example, it will be hard for us to survive if some issue exists in our way of getting desired and needful products and services. In conclusion, the sole purpose for the development of new services and product is to facilitate human beings at large, however, too much dependency on such systems often leads to various issues that require our instant and due attention