chemistry education is important or not. diccuss both of view

I am Nurlaila Sahara Worabay. In 2021, I completed my bachelor's degree in the field of chemistry education. During my study, I was active as a research and community service assistant at the Chemistry Education Department. By that time, I was publishing Change the form of the verb published show examples several national and international journals. Moreover, I was active in participating in some competitions related to critical thinking issues, which has become a big problem in Indonesia. Those experiences taught me much about the application and usefulness of critical thinking for society. Since I worked on an internship at SMA N 1 Boyolali from 2019 to 2020, I've become more interested. I have also done my volunteer work in SMK-IT Smart Informatika collaboration with Universitas Sebelas Maret. Besides, I had experiences to be free teacher to teach the unprivileged people in Berkarya communities. I found that critical thinking problems are caused by a lack of knowledge. Whereas critical thinking is one of 21st century competences, it have to owned by students. Thus, scientists have to find the best method to improve the ability of students regarding to critical thinking in chemistry subject, and I want to be one of them to participate in solving the problem. The Science and Technology Education programs at the University of Mahidol provides a curriculum that I need to advance through to prepare for a career as a lecturer with education expertise at my previous university. This program provides compulsory courses such as Thesis and Innovations in Science & Technology Education. Besides, I can take optional courses like Chemistry Education and Curriculum Development & Educational Quality Assurance, which are crucial for me to improve my professional skills in the research and development of innovative to reduce their severe effects in the future. I furthermore plan to devote myself to joining the community towards PPI (Peduli Pendidikan Indonesia) through campaigns and socialization about the benefit of education specifically critical thinking on humans. Hence, I wish that I could take full advantage of the program to realize my plans. Attaining the aim will be made much easier for me if I pursue a master's at the University of Mahidol. Mahidol not only includes modules that are pertinent to my studies, but it also offers axpert in education, which will hone my knowledge and bolster my abilities in a variety of education. Moreover, this program give opportunities to work as assistant, which gave me the chance to learn new things and develop networking skills. In addition, the University of Mahidol is a venerable institution of higher learning and the most esteemed in the Thailand, with a solid curriculum and material competence. Therefore, when I enroll at this university, I have higher expectations to achieve my desired career in education.