Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

A number of people voice out that music is a better way of joining people of various tribes and ages together. I strongly concur with this belief because music is therapeutic and lots of people listen to music daily irrespective of the language being used. Firstly, music is a known stress coping mechanism which increases lots of people ’s interest. Music expresses one emotion. Nowadays, many songs that go viral are often in the musicians' language. For example, a Nigerian musician named Asake sings only in his language which is ‘Yoruba’. A lot of people come together to listen and dance to his songs irrespective of the tribe they hail from. Music can join people of different tribes to assemble and listen to a particular song they all love. Another example is from my group of friends we are all from different countries but we all listen to music together to make us feel better. Furthermore, in the modern day now children can sing along with adults on any trending song on the internet. Secondly, music can join individuals of all ages together. Based on my knowledge, there is no song that is labelled for the old or for the young. Everyone can come together and dance to any song they love despite their age differences. Music is something that is needed for everyone to carry out their activities of daily living. For example, at a wedding party that I attended, that comprised all age grades, different kinds of songs were played and everyone sang along. Different kinds of songs were played and everyone enjoyed it. Also, I have a friend who is 65 years old he loves to hang out with me because he loves singing my playlist with me. Despite he is much older he enjoys having a good musical session with me. In conclusion, I admit to the statement that music is the best way of assembling individuals of all tribes and ages because all songs are made for everyone.