What is globalization? Name some global companies and discuss the positive and negative impact they have had on society. How has technology advanced globalization? What kind of Impact has globalization had on your personality?

Thanks to the development of technology opens up doors to globalization in all fields, especially in business. There has been a sharp increase in the whole meaning of globalization because of developmental technology devices so the condition has several positive aspects on individuals' life such as the ease of communication. In this essay, I will explain it with relevant examples. Firstly, it is universally accepted that technology has a major role in increasing globalization. This is because many companies have access to a million customers from around the world by way of emailing, Instant messaging and so on. As proven by statistics, the majority of organizations can capture the attention of foreign buyers mostly in comparison with their own citizens. For instance, I have five pairs of Nike shoes from the Nike brand while I have never been to America, and hence, all of them are bought by online shopping. As a consequence, a large bunch of shopaholics can purchase objects miles away. Secondly, it has several merits on mankind's manner since it gives rise to socialization by way of building a strong bond among folks from different cultures as well as nations. In addition, the result of a survey in Canada explored that globalization contributes to breaking biased views against other races compared to people's perspective on strangers in the past. For illustrate, I showed prejudice against black skin races but chat applications have helped to strike up friendships with them; therefore, I alter my view completely. As a result, my personality would not be changed if I had no conversations with people coming from that race. In conclusion, globalization has been part of everyday life because of the advances in technology and we can fully utilize this precious way of communication by doing universal shops, breaking our devastating prejudiced views and trying to use up its outstanding advantages.