Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace with everything organised and the correct place. Whd is your opinion about this?

In modern society, most enterprises have the tendency of assigning CEO or directorial positions to males despite the fact that female accounts for the majority of human resources. Most people share the same thought that women should have more opportunities to be appointed to those positions as long as they are talented and eligible for that particular job. In my point of view, I totally support this idea for the following reasons Firstly, although many people nowadays still have the old-fashion prejudice that women will never be able to be qualified as talented as men, there are more and more female university students who graduated with honors and are immediately hired by many big firms. This indicates that if women have the same quality of education and healthy study environments, they can thrive as far as men no matter what occupations. For example, in Vietnam, Billionaire Nguyen Thi Phuong Thao is an outstanding example of this matter, she is not only the General Director of VietJet Air, which is a famous airline in Vietnam but also Standing Vice Chair of HDBank. Therefore, the ability to work or even to lead a company between men and women seems exactly identical to me Secondly,there was a recent survey conducted by the Vietnamese Government indicated that the majority of companies which are directed by female directors have a higher chance of establishing a healthy working environment as they all share some of the characteristics which can affect positively all the employees such as gratitude, communication, and the most crucial is empathy which helps the leaders listen to their employees regarding many aspects like discrimination, bullying or job satisfaction. In my judgement, in some scientific studies, even the most outstanding leaders can become their successful selves, it is thanks to the women who are willing to stand behind and support them In conclusion, it is undeniable that women are truly deserved to be appointed to work for their full potential and benefits. Therefore, it is wise that big corporations should reconsider and allocate higher positions to their most deserved and talented women so that both men and women in each company can co-create a harmonious and healthy working environment for all the employees to work at