Write about the following topic: Should private schools receive government funding? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Education plays an important and significant role in the development of any country. Government, private sectors, and NGOs all contribute to providing a high standard of schooling to the masses. However, it is largely argued that either the authority should provide some financial aid to private institutions or not. This essays strongly disagree with the statement for releasing fund for the private sector education system. First and foremost, the private sector receives heavy monthly fees, therefore it is their core responsibility to provide better schooling. In addition, except for a few, they are well equipped with all sorts of facilities including a laboratory, computer centre, and playgrounds. In contrast, the authority education facilities are in an appalling condition, therefore in such a scenario, the need of the hour is the upgrade the infrastructure of the government schools. Furthermore, authority schooling lacks quality discipline as well as experienced and qualified teachers as well. Nevertheless, a large number of pupils enrolled in government schools belong to less privileged areas and communities. In addition, the state must arrange a monthly stipend for the students in order to encourage them to study as well as fulfil their basic needs. Furthermore, efforts can be made to offer some sort of skills to the desiring student, so they can support their families, and don't have to leave their learning for the sake of work. For instance, the Hunar Foundation in Pakistan along with providing top-notch literacy facilities also provides skills in stitching, and designing to women. In a nutshell, the state must take each and every step to support and upgrade the level of schooling for their future generation irrespective of the education provider. However, a sustainable approach, concrete efforts, and dedication are required to uplift the standard of schooling in state schools