Advanced medical treatments are generally expensive. People’s access to proper health care should not depend up on their level of income. All people have the right to access the best medicine available. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience

It is argued that the best medications should be provided to every kind of individual as all humans have the right to receive standard health care services. This esaay intends to examine the above issue. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this satement as hospitals have to bear enomours costs to buy high technology medical equipments and the treatments received by patients are significantly influence for a long lasting of life. To begin with, some of people believe that all types of medicines should be given to everybody not considering their level of salary as everyone has the right to access the best healthcare systems otherwise poor indiviuals individual may affect to diseases than wealthy people. For example, a survey has revealed that the death rate of poor individuals in Sri Lanka has been increased by 60% than rich persons due to failing of taking higher medical treatments. In one hand, despite having above rights, there are many drawbacks relating to the above issue. Firstly, health care centres have to pay a significant amount of money to buy those advanced health machines in order to treat parents. It is important buy these expensive equipments to rescue patients from death and other serious injuries who are capable of receiving them. For instance, a recent study has found out that 70% of gem businessmen were able to surive from serious heart problems after taking advanced health treatments from paid hospitals. Therefore, it is mandatory to take high level of medications after paying the hospitals. On the other hand, the levels of facilities and benefits receive Change the form of the verb received show examples from those medications are undebatable. An emergency patient could be survived through advanced health treatments. However, a large number of medical professionals and practitioners have to treat those patients to rescue them from those situations. It is unlikely to measure their hardwork without considerable amont of payment as those treatments are priceless and as a return, they deserve to be paid properly. Accordingly, it is fair to charge for advanced health treatmenets treatment considering the above factors. To conclude, although proponents are in the belief that every person have to be given high level of medications, opponents and I are in the notion that advanced medical treatments should be provided to the persons who have the capacity to receive them due to hospitals have to bear a large amounts of money to purchase them and the outcome of those treatments are significantly valuable.