Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic social and commercial perspective.What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to refuse these pressures?

It is common to say that in these days children come across with pressures like educational communal and commercial. This essay intends to discuss how to solve problems which is disturbing most children nowadays In their life every child will face with academic difficulties. Todays children compete with children which is from global village instead of their neighbors or from other town children.Parents want their children to be perfect in each area.So most of them send their children to special schools which have school bags even heavier than child himself.There are tutions after school times.Because of them kids can not get enough time to try other fields Most countries children especially teens pressurized by pressures like social and commercial.They do not want to involve traditional things so most of the time they are against from their parents opinions. This kind of things lead more and more stress.And there are problems with their peers. That is good if they are kind and smart but if they are bully they will destroy our children's life.Because they see many children like them have modern technology like computers and mobile phones. Then they also want to get it.But you know not every family have good financial positioning that some of them can not get what their kids want. Therefore most of them put themselves into depression If they can not buy these things. Children should not let these kind of challenges to destroy their innocent childhood.Every child in the world deserve the best things.We should help them find themselves in any way.Or else these pressures will demolish their physical and mental growth. (281 words)