Write about the following topic. In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a c Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that a few people are well-paid in some of the countries. Others think that it is beneficial for the country, however some of the people claim that authorities ought not to permit salaries high amount of money. I am completely certain that every one should be paid for their own tasks. In this essay, I will discuss why a small individuals earn a large amount of money in some of the companies and provide relevant examples for my own knowledge. Nowadays, numerous people work everywhere in order to earn over the world. Peope in some of the countries do not earn a large amount of money so as to be beneficial for their countries. However many of the countries pay extremely a higher salary to their mass people. First of all, people in the countries where pay well do not find it difficult to live. Secondly, if government pays people enough amount of money, this country is rich and powerful. Lastly, Its population do not have trouble because of getting much money. In other hand, when majority of the people in country are getting a little amount of money this position is never useful for government. It causes many difficulties to people and government in the country where pay a small amount of money. For instance, American citizens get enough money for their own job. Therefore they achieve their ultimate goals due to good salary. Moreover it impacts the economy of the country fairly In conclusion, a majority of the people are not paid well and it is not good for the country. Government should pay people enough money for their own tasks. I have tried to anwer correctly and provided relevant examples from my experience.