Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than International effort. To what extend do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

In these days Contemporary world, more and more nations separately are being struggled to perform special activities concerning external space. Some say that it brings valuable delight to their territories' folks in comparison with international efforts. I completely disagree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my own perspective with examples. On the one hand, there are a number of powerful countries like America that It travelled to space several years ago with the aim of burring its flag as the first territory; therefore, it was a proud event at which point gained people's contentment. In addition, it can show great power over other lands since you can boast your country's technological advances which allow your nation's astronauts as the first travellers as it is known that in the far future, most territories will be able to settle on other space. For instance, I have an American friend who always rave about the day when the astronauts of NASA finally, could walk on it. As a consequence, the government could not make people satisfied as the success of space schemes can hold, and hence, nations are always inclined to their countries' space travelling progress. On the other hand, the majority of communities, especially environmentalists claim that all territories should give a helping hand to the progress on space owing to the devastating condition of our planet. This is because if International efforts can be done collaboratively, the space could become a habitat for a living whereas our earth has not had enough space for all populations and it deteriorates as time goes by. As proven by statistics, there would be not even a small space for each individual because of the population explosion. As a result, if we want to save our planet, scientists from all around the world should do research collaboratively, hence, making outer space the second living venue for mankind. In conclusion, space exploration has been done for several years by different nations to boast their capabilities in external space; nonetheless, there would be a variety of benefits on our earth if scientists worked together. Personally, in my opinion, working collaboratively is highly likely that bring the whole nation's satisfaction as well as preserve the earth.