In many countries, some people live with their families while studying,but other students prefer to attend universities in other cities.Do the benefits of living away from home outweigh the disadvantage?

There is a debate on whether going to a university in other cities away from their families has advantages or not. I believe living with their parents has far benefit than living independently away from home for several reasons. University students need support and help from their families as studying at university is a significantly important part of their lives and they are in the process of pursuing their dream path. The amount of study is incredibly large for them to take responsibility for other duties such as cooking, washing and cleaning. They can use their time efficiently and productively by spending their time focusing on their study rather than doing housework. therefore, parents can support their children by doing housework for them in order to create a supportive environment. For example, when I was a university student and I lived with my parents, their dedication helped me focus on my course and provided me with delicious food and clean clothes so that I did not need to take housework responsibilities. The youth just graduated from high school and they can be still immature that they need their parents ' supervision in terms of taking responsibility, taking care of themselves and managing their impulsiveness. Their brains are still developing and they can be reckless with their actions and consequences, thinking that they are grown-ups and they know what they are doing. In other cases, some might still try to find their purpose and identity which can cause confusion and anxiety. As a result, they can give up their study and even worse scenario, commit crimes. For instance, an immature student In conclusion, I believe that university students have more benefits when they live with their loved ones than they live in other cities away from their families.