Research indicates that the characteristic we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider as a major influence?

It is believed by some studies that individual personality was affected by characteristics of the golden age period, others think that experienced did. I certainly believe that our life experience is the main factor which is considered can change someone's personality. Thus, this essay will elaborate more on this view below. On the other hand, many studies that were conducted revealed by the university told that behaviour, since we were a child have a strong relationship. There are two factors of this phenomenon, such as parenting method and discipline taught. To begin with, parenting was evolve over time, if moms and dads implemented a good parenting approach with good fostering and nurturing of the children throughout their golden period (from one year to five years old), as a,result the children had a good foundation personality. Moreover, discipline should be imposed since they were babies because it will help them to regulate themselves and have good time management in the future. For instance, during mealtime, if toddlers could eat independently it lead to more independence when they grew up. However, although characteristic since they are born is indeed essential to their identity, personal life experience may take the lead of someone's persona. Another view of this, the bad and good moments that happened in someone's life may change their perspectives and behaviour afterwards. In addition, difficult experiences were enforced human personalities to be perseverant and run extra miles as part of their personalities. Ultimately, experience as the best teacher in their life that have a huge impact on their way of life. Therefore, this factor had a huge contribution to their personalities. In conclusion, although parenting and discipline approaches since their were born had a impact on someone's personality, people's experiences was the most significant influence on their persona. Thus, I believed experiences were by far the most massive reason that affected their character.