You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: All over the world, the rich are becoming richer and the poor are becoming poorer. What problems does this cause? How can we overcome the problems of poverty? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Globally, individuals who are affluent are becoming richer as well as people who are poor are becoming poorer. It will create a critical issue in a society such as two groups will form and eventually, it may be hazardous to the community's tranquillity. In order to solve this, we need to get assistance from the government to implement policies to minimize the gap. To begin with, it will create two groups unknowingly mainly because of vast differences in lifestyles, eating habits, and affordability. For example, for people going out for food, on the one hand, the affluent would be lavishing restaurants on the other hand for not-so-wealthy persons, street food would be a popular place. Subsequently, people will spend time according to the places they frequently visit. Moreover, it may cause distress, if two groups of individuals come together they may mistreat other individuals such as the wealthy public who may look down on poor personnel. Sometimes they may use harsh language. As of result of this, it may proliferate hatred among them. Another example is that in job interviews, they may prefer personnel from wealthy backgrounds. there is a high chance that the poor public may not be well educated due to background and unknown opportunities. To solve this issue, the government must come forward and implement extensive policies to minimize the gap in specific time periods. For instance, offer subsidies in the education sector, and affordable housing to ease of living. Provided insurance to those who are below the poverty line. It will not only help this generation but in the upcoming generation multiple families can be pushed across the poverty line. In conclusion, although, it might distress the community or may form two classes due to lifestyles, IT can be solved by the government's help to push families from poor backgrounds to middle-class families by implementing regulations and laws.