People, nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of the outweighs the disadvantage?

Nowadays, people prefer giving birth when they are mature. However, having an heir at an older age can result in to delay in conception, it helps parents to be financially buoyant to enable them to meet the needs of their children and also enables them to chase their ambitions which I think outweighs the disadvantages of difficulty in childbearing because this can be resolved by new medical interventions such as, in vitro fertilization. This essay will explain why the advantages supercedes the disadvantage with relevant examples and a logical conclusion will be drawn. On one hand, when adults start procreating when they are mature it exposes them to the risk of being unable to conceive, which happens because the average fertility range for women is between 15_35, getting pregnant above that age needs vigorous medical action both for men and women, some new innovations like IVF (in vitro fertilization) which involves the introduction of productive semen into a fertile ovary that has been stored in a special freezer, with experts watching and making sure an embryo is formed before introducing the formed zygote into the mother following aseptic precautions. For example, Linda got married at 49 after completing her Master's degree but faced the problem of infertility for 24 months this was resolved by in vitro fertilization, finally, she had three babies altogether. Hence, it is seen that issues of fertility can be solved by scientific techniques. On the other hand, most individuals prefer financial capability to early childbirth, due to the fact that they visualize how they can provide the necessary resources that will motivate their child in the future both in learning and making sure they are relaxed. Moreso, these individuals know that as scion comes in expenditure increases and without enough funds they will fail in their parental responsibilities. For instance, Mr Mac was already in the business of crude oil exportation since he was 21years old nonetheless, he was scared of having his own descendent because he thought he was still coming up and needed enough time to build his trade, nevertheless, he had a child at 45years and today there are living a better life with. Furthermore, people have different goals in life and begetting younger in life is the least of their priorities, visions like education and travelling, so they feel children will interfere with such plans this makes them shift procreation until when they conclude they are done with schooling and exploring various continents of the world. Thus, nobody can chase their dreams or assist a person with funds to raise their offspring, but medical services are available for those experiencing challenges with childbirth. In conclusion, although people like having children at older ages the problems with fertility can not surpass the merits of being financially capable and chasing their dreams since prolonged conception can be tackled by experts.