Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than other people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think It is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people opine that sports professionals should get a high salary, while others think it is unfair for other important professions. Although sports professional deserves to be paid high salaries because they are qualified and have trained more than amateurs, I believe they do not deserve such salary since they have less contribution to society than important profession has. Sports competitions become successful because of Professional athletes who have a great qualifications and better skill than the common athletes. They deserve to get a great deal money as they have been trained at a higher level than normal athletes. Moreover, it is not easy to be professional since they have to pass at some hard courses to become advanced. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo, the highest-paid football player, raises 173 pound sterling, because of the extraordinary qualification and experience from him in football. On the other hand, important professions deserve to obtain higher income than professional athletes since they contribute directly and give the advantage impact to the society. Furthermore, people who take the important professions, they have a motivated to look after the community. For instance, the doctor who take care for the patients in the hospital, the income is not fair with the athlete person. To sum up, professional athlete have a great deal money as they have been trained to play sport competitions. Meanwhile, in my opinion, important professions should receive well-earn wages for the reason that they provide their ability to the society than the athlete who only entertain the audience in sports enthusiast.