There are two different types of ideas about environmental issues. Some people think that it is the loss of specific species of plants and animals, while others claim that there are vital ecological problems. And in this essay, both views will be examined

There are two different types of ideas about environmental issues. Some people think that it is the loss of specific species of plants and animals, while others claim that there are vital ecological problems. And in this essay, both views will be examined. On the one hand, since we know every kind of creatures, especially plants and animals are the most important for the ecosystem. Unfortunately, in recent times, a large amount of wildlife, including trees has been destroyed for many reasons. Such as, natural disaster and human made. So, some people believe that this is the main cause of environmental problem because human cannot live alone without other species. In addition, everyone must eat to live, if we do not have animals, fishes, and fruits, we cannot survive in this world. On the other hand, I don’t go with this viewpoint that mentioned above. I believe that there are many factors which cause the problems. For example, using energy from electricity, using petrol for a car engine and using plastic or un-recycle packaging. And plastics remained in the soils and water release toxic chemicals over the years, and contaminate the climate. In conclusion, there are many causes which affect the environment, but we have only one world. So, we should take care our global and concentrate on reserve natural resource for the best future life.