Some people choose private health care centers rather than public service centers what is your opinion?

These days, in many countries private medical centres are available, and some people prefer them to public ones. Some even try to avoid them at any cost and do not consider it as an option. While I do not mind public medical services, I agree with the idea of private utilities. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, time is priceless when someone or their loved ones have serious health issues. To avoid long queues and waiting, people would rather pay money and have a visit and required investigations done as soon as possible. In other words, private centres might give an opportunity to get the diagnosis and treatment sooner rather than later, especially when it is a question of life and death. Another reason I agree with the idea of private medicine is that there is a possibility to get a consultation from a specialist of own choice. There might be professionals with whom it is almost impossible to make an appointment in public centres. What's more, sometimes it is the only chance to get a wishful meeting. It is well known that sometimes people travel abroad to cure a disease, and they do it in commercial facilities. In conclusion, although public health establishments are also important, it is good to have a choice and do it the way it fits. Personally, I think that private centres are a must and they might provide services that will take too long or are not possible at all in municipal offices.