Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and the treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor .Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is becoming increase common that much more people who have health problems start to try alternative medicine and treatment rather than see the doctor although there are some benefits of people use these approaches to solve their health problem, I would argue that there are far more drawbacks On the one hand, it’s true that some alternative medicines and treatments help people becoming healthy and reduce the stresses of doctors.These methods generally come from the experience of the ancients. Namely, some people would drink a lot of different types soups which contain different foods that people have always thought that it contains a lot of nutrients. When they become healthy, there will be lower probability for them being sick, therefore,the pressure on the medical system will be reduced. On the other hand,if public relies too much on these things that have not been researched by scientists to confirm that they really have a good effects this may cause more harm to their bodies. There was a news about some doctors‘ views on these treatments. They proposed that some of ‘health products’ is the lies lie of some bad companies that just want to sell their products that useless or even have a negative impact on bodies. At the same time, some communities believe that these things can treat their diseases without going to the hospital. It is their responsibility that they lose the best time to treat their diseases. In conclusion, although some alternative drugs and treatments are beneficial, people should not rely on it and go to the hospital to buy safe drugs when they are sick.