Advanced medically treatments are generally expensive People's access to healthcare should not depend on their level of income.Allpeople have the right to access the best medicine available .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Affordability of the proper healthcare for society of all levels of economic status has been getting more challenging. It is argued that medical diagnosis should be available for everyone by ignoring the fact that someone is rich or poor.I agree with the statement to a large extent I will elaborate some views along with some examples in this essay. One of the greatest reasons is that human beings play a vital role in operating the world.If something adverse takes place on the earth which can put entire mankind’s health in danger then it should be imperative to keep people safe from that disease or provide adequate treatment to everyone without considering their earnings.In order to support this view, one example is that when Coronavirus spread to the entire planet,it was important to provide dosage to all human beings and that is what Government did All in all, priority ought to be given to mankind instead of checking on their income. Moreover, another fundamental thought is also supporting the view. This is because some folk suffer from hazardous diseases such as cancer and they do not have a strong financial background then they have nothing else to do but die. However, if these diagnostic treatments could be available at a reasonable price, the community can save their lives. On the flip side, rich folks have more money.They can spend their portion of their salary on medical needs.In this way, Government can spend more on the needs of the poor's easily and everybody can incur better treatment.   In conclusion, I would prefer to say that medical treatments should be available for everyone but in some cases, it could be best if affluent persons spend on their health and get advanced medical treatments.