Homelessness is increasing in many major cities around the world.What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it?

It is true that the number of people in need is increasing dramatically all around the world.In this essay, i will discuss the main causes of homelessness and solutions to this problem. One of the biggest problems is greater population density combined with increased traffic,which pollution,air and noise, as well as stress. For example,many countries are becoming more urbanised as people move to cities because of the entertainment and education facilities. As a result,city life is considerably less wholesome physically and mentally than generations.To solve this problem,the government could be made greener by introducing more green spaces,even if they are only micro-gardens like trees,shrubs and seats. This can help to cleaner air and reduce stress. Another issue is during the Pandemic many companies and firms went bankrupt,though,governments were trying to do their best to support local businessmen. As a result, many people lost their jobs and they couldn't find a new job and were become homeless.The number of qualified people is growing but they have nowhere to work. In addition, older people just can not compete with modern, educated young people. This problem could be addressed by paying day-by-day courses for their older employees and to keep them motivated with some kind of reward after achieving some kind of task. In conclusion,in my,opinion the number of people are facing these factors and poverty. However, we can significantly lessen the issue by motivating and educating them to keep up with a new generation.