Rich contries often give money to poorer contries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Developed countries help to not developed countries by giving them money, but in,reality it is not the solution to the problem. However, rich countries should provide them with different kinds of help instead of financial aid. To begin with, the most important feature of rich countries is valuable education. The majority of poor nations do not have access to good studies, and this is the key to success. For instance, countries such as Brazil, India, Kenia etc. are suitable examples. And in these countries public schools even private schools can not provide well education. Moreover, some teachers do not have enough knowledge to tutor students. Perhaps, the best way to help poor countries is by providing better schools and developing the education systemon system on, consequently they can advance their countries. On the other hand on some occasions, financial aid might be helpful. Governments can use the support from other countries to renovate their economy, infrastructure even they can restore their countries from catastrophe or war. For example,nowadays Ukraine use the money from their allies to rebuild their cities after the war with Russia. In conclusion, rich countries can either help with finance or fix the issue of poverty with another kind of helps and both ways of solving the problem are good and have a lot of advantages but I think the second approach is more suitable for poor countries because dishonest authorities can use the financial help in improper way.