Of online shopping will one day lead to Old shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The internet's development advanced rapidly in a few years after its invention and spread out three times faster than the invention of TVs among numerous people around the world. The abilities of the Internet are countless and is still users find new or creative unique tools over the Internet. So I'm concerned about how many people are going to be jobless with expanding the internet but we have to consider the bright side. First, the idea behind making the internet is to provide more tools for individuals with the aim of bringing comfort and saving time for ourselves. Blocking the progress of technology is inevitable and, unfortunately more and more advanced in science and fewer jobs would exist. accessing Cutting Edge technology will lead our children to a brighter future. Second, each of us should adapt ourselves to the present generation. The new generation prefers to purchase their goods from online shops. in addition, with this,option you can compare the cost of for example cloth on different sites in order to buy the cheaper one. I remember, there was an electronic store in our neighbourhood, owner of the store was Furious about increasing the rent of his store, after 2 weeks, he closed his store and started an online electronic service and products. He understand the situation and adapted himself to it, now he lives in another country and he has three electronic companies. To sum up, many stores are in danger of going bankrupt, although, it can be an opportunity to learn how they should follow the new technology.