In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

It is an undeniable fact that body health is extremely important to live a healthy life. In this contemporary era, people prefer to have a fitness coach instead of taking part in outdoor games or participating in some sort of exercise.I would argue that it has both benefits and drawbacks. This essay will elaborate on both sides. To commence with the positive side, a few of the greatest reasons is that fitness teacher has the appropriate knowledge and a set of certification which make them eligible to become somebody’s personal trainer.They know what is better for their clients and guide them in the best way. Due to this, the learning personnel does not have to worry about building their timetable, consulting a dietician or studying the techniques which can provide them best physic. For instance, most renowned personalities around the world assign fitness tutors to themselves.These trainers assist them in working out in gyms, managing their diets and being in the perfect range of weight. This is the top reason why a number of celebrities have outstanding personalities. All in all,having personal trainers leads to better physiological strength as they help in incurring perfect weight. On the flip side, personal trainers are very expensive as they have been paid huge amounts of money by their clients. However, if the community opt for a physically demanding game or invest their time in exercise-related videos and follow them. This can be proved very helpful and saved a lot of money. This step can also make them self-dependent.In order to support this view, the best example is that suppose there are two members family who tries to get healthy and lose or gain weight.The first person has a personal coach and another person is working out on his own Eventually, the person who has not hired a coach can save money and also become an incredible athlete. This means it is good to try our best for ourselves by giving more attention rather than paying someone else. In conclusion,I would like to say that it should be the choice of people what they prefer to do as both sides have advantages and negative effects.